dyrdee Media is a creative Design and Animation Studio embedded in the heart of Berlin. We work with an eclectic pool of international Directors and Animators from all parts of film- and computeranimation. We create unique ideas in the smartest, most enlightened and elementary ways.

Dyrdee

We direct commercials, brand networks, design film titles, design and animate characters and create visionary adventures for international brands. We produce in all animation disciplines from stopmotion, 2D and 3D Animation to Live Action to be free to transfer our concept-driven ideas and the belief in extraordinary storytelling to all media platforms without being limited. We are proud to work with satisfied customers like MTV, Comedy Central, Disney, nickelodeon, edding, G2, DDB, ARD, ZDF and MetaDesign.

CANNES LIONSreddotADCpromaxbdaifdaveyitfsottawaeyesearstellybassaawards

CONTACT

dyrdee Media
Rykestrasse 2
10405 Berlin
Germany
T +49 30 47 37 23 10
F +49 30 47 37 23 50
E mail@dyrdee.com

PEOPLE

Sven Henrichs
Managing Director
+49 (0)177 859 42 54
sven.henrichs@dyrdee.com
Mesut Can
Technical Director
+49 (0)30 47 37 23 – 11
mesut.can@dyrdee.com
Ole Keune
Creative Director
+49 (0)30 47 37 23 – 13
ole.keune@dyrdee.com
Ljubisa Djukic
Creative Director
+49 (0)30 47 37 23 – 12
ljubisa.djukic@dyrdee.com
Ninett Hartmann
Producer
+49 (0)30 47 37 23 – 10
ninett.hartmann@dyrdee.com
Anne Barger
Producer
+49 (0)30 47 37 23 – 52
anne.barger@dyrdee.com
Jochen Weidner
Senior Art Director, Compositing
+49 (0)30 47 37 23 – 51
jochen.weidner@dyrdee.com
Johann Volkmer
Senior Motion Designer, Compositing
+49 (0)30 47 37 23 – 51
johann.volkmer@dyrdee.com
Konrad Müller
Senior Motion Designer, Compositing
+49 (0)30 47 37 23 – 51
konrad.mueller@dyrdee.com
Marc Pantenburg
3D Supervisor
+49 (0)30 47 37 23 – 51
marc.pantenburg@dyrdee.com
Leon Rammert
Motion Designer
+49 (0)30 47 37 23 – 51
leon.rammert@dyrdee.com
Antonin Moucha
3D Artist
+49 (0)30 47 37 23 – 51
antonin.moucha@dyrdee.com